Access Properties 48 hours sooner, New Listings by Email, Create personalized custom searches Register for an Account Log In

Dee Hnatko 604.831.3215

Your Real Estate Provider in the Tri-Cities Area                                      Contact Dee Hnatko

Dee Hnatko - Tri-City Real Estate
Cell:604-831-3215
Office:604-942-0606
Toll Free:888-942-0606
Fax:604-945-5053
RE/MAX Sabre Realty Group
#102 - 2748 Lougheed Highway
Port Coquitlam, BC
V3B 6P2 CA

Search Listings Now!

Search Listings Now
Whether it is you are a first time buyer or looking for your dream home, it has never been easier! Search Now »

Free Home Evaluation

Free Home Evaluation
Thinking of selling? Find out what your homes market value would be with Dee Hnatko's free home evaluation. Find Out Now »

Client Testimonials

Client Testimonials
Dee Hnatko prides herself in providing her clients with the best service possible. Here's what others have said about her. More Info »

Useful Tri-City, Vancouver & Greater Vancouver Links & Resources 

Tri-City Communities
Village of Anmore www.anmore.com
Village of Belcarra www.belcarra.ca
Coquitlam www.coquitlam.ca
Port Coquitlam www.city.port-coquitlam.bc.ca
Port Moody www.cityofportmoody.com
Tri-City Business Directory www.tricitydirectory.ca
Tri-City Events www.tricityevents.com
School District #43
(Anmore, Belcarra, Coquitlam,                                  
Port Coquitlam, Port Moody)
www.sd43.bc.ca
 
 
Other Greater Vancouver Communities
Burnaby www.city.burnaby.bc.ca
Langley www.city.langley.bc.ca
Maple Ridge www.mapleridge.org
New Westminster www.city.new-westminster.bc.ca
Pitt Meadows www.pittmeadows.bc.ca
Richmond www.richmond.ca
Surrey www.surrey.ca
Vancouver www.city.vancouver.bc.ca
North Vancouver www.cnv.org
West Vancouver www.westvancouver.com
White Rock www.city.whiterock.bc.ca
School District #41 (Burnaby)
www.sd41.bc.ca
School District #42 (Maple Ridge, Pitt Meadows)          
www.sd42.ca
School District #38 (Richmond)
www.sd38.bc.ca
School District #36 (Surrey)
www.sd36.bc.ca
School District #39 (Vancouver)
www.vsb.bc.ca
School District #44 (North Vancouver)
www.nvsdd44.bc.ca
School District #45 (West Vancouver)
www.sd45.bc.ca
 
 Real Estate
RE/MAX Sabre Realty                                                       
www.remax-sabre-bc.com
Multiple Listing Service (MLS)      
www.mls.ca
Realty Link www.realtylink.org
Vancouver Connection
 
www.vancouverconnection.com
Recreation
Buntzen Lake                
(Anmore, Port Moody)                                        
Get Map
Rocky Point Park
(Port Moody)
Get Map
Sasamat Lake
(Belcarra, Port Moody)
Get Map
Barnet Marine Park
(Burnaby)
Get Map
Shopping - Tri-Cities
Coquitlam Centre
www.coquitlamcentre.com
Newport Village   www.newportvillage.net
Suter Brook Village
 
www.suterbrookvillage.ca
Shopping - Burnaby
Lougheed Mall                                                                  www.lougheedmall.com
Brentwood Town Centre                                                        www.brentwoodmall.com
Metropolis At Metrotown
 
www.metropolisatmetrotown.com
Transportation
BC Ferries www.bcferries.bc.ca
Translink www.translink.bc.ca
Vancouver International Airport (YVR)                     www.yvr.ca
Westcoast Express
 
www.westcoastexpress.com
British Columbia Tourism
Travel BC                                     www.travel.bc.ca
Vancouver Tourism                                                 
 
www.tourismvancouver.com
Other
BC Hydro www.bchydro.com
Teresan Gas www.terasen.com
Telus
(Home Phone, Television, Internet)          
www.telus.com
The NOW Newspaper
(Burnaby & Tri-Cities)
www.thenownews.com
The Province Newspaper www.theprovince.com
The Tri-City News www.tricitynews.com
The Vancouver Sun Newspaper
www.vancouversun.com
Government of BC www.gov.bc.ca
Welcome Wagon www.welcomewagon.ca
The data relating to real estate on this website comes in part from the MLS® Reciprocity program of either the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver (REBGV), the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board (FVREB) or the Chilliwack and District Real Estate Board (CADREB). Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS® logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by either the REBGV, the FVREB or the CADREB which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of either the REBGV, the FVREB or the CADREB.